St. Andrew's Society of Detroit @ 2016!

Contact form

Questions about the Website

Our location


View Larger Map

Contact information

Highland Games Chair     Cathy Hasse highlandgameschair@detroitscots.com
Highland Games Co-Chairs     Jerry Beasley & Glen Milligan highlandgameschair@detroitscots.com
Games Treasurer     Cori Hall gamestreasurer@detroitscots.com
Clans     Steve Nessbitt  clans@detroitscots.com
Ceilidh     Jerry Beasley ceilidh@detroitscots.com
Entertainers     Michael Pillitteri entertainers@detroitscots.com
Heavy Athletics     Kurt Pauli heavyathletics@detroitscots.com
Highland Dancing     Jennifer Miller Combs highlanddancing@detroitscots.com
Piping and Drum     Dave Martin pipesanddrums@detroitscots.com
Press Release     Van Rohr pressrelease@detroitscots.com
Sponsors     Cathy Hasse sponsors@detroitscots.com
Merchandise Vendors     Cliff & Claudia Scott merchvendors@detroitscots.com
Food Vendors     Beth Frahm foodvendors@detroitscots.com
Volunteers     Glen Milligan volunteers@detroitscots.com
Wee Bairns     Paula Lupi weebairns@detroitscots.com
Web Master     Ron Wardlaw gameswebmaster@detroitscots.com
      Rod Harris  

 

The mailing address of the St. Andrew’s Society of Detroit is
Kilgour Scottish Centre
2363 Rochester Road
Troy, MI. 48083

And the number for the Information line is
(248) 526-1849

The preferred method of contact is email.
If you’re not sure who to direct your questions to, please email:
highlandgameschair@detroitscots.com